Morphius Records
News Bands
New Releases Labels
Featured & Sale MP3s
Shopping Cart Contact Us
MorphiusDisc Manufacturing Morphius Records Store & Wholesale
MorphiusDisc Mfg
MorphiusDisc Manufacturing: still the #1 choice for indie labels, artists, & software companies to duplicate & print their music on CD / CD-ROM, DVD, Vinyl, Cassette. Wholesale / Digital Distribution included with every order.

Price Quotes | Products | FAQs | Services | Info | Templates

Morphius Records
Morphius Records has been around for more than two decades. Check out the vinyl & download release of Morphius XX: Celebrating 20 Years of Breaking Records here.

Stream or download entire albums, get exclusive tracks & merch from more than a hundred Morphius artists here

Morphius Records Newsletter
Newsletter
Enter your email address
Spotlight
Featured Label

RER MEGACORP

Co-founded in 1978 by Chris Cutler, London-based ReR Megacorp remains a musician-led independent label after almost 40 years. Blithely disregarding market wisdom, it continues to release titles across a wide spectrum of genres. ReR is home to cult bands This Heat, Henry Cow, Faust, Art Bears, The Necks...

CLICK FOR COMPLETE STORY>>

Morphius Records - CD manufacturing, rock, punk, hip hop & experimental music, CD Sales, Independent Music Morphius CD's
PERE UBU Spring European Tour
03/31/2011
Pere Ubu ("Modern Dance May", Touring "The Annotated Modern Dance"):

Wed, May 11: Düsseldorf, ZAKK
Thu, May 12: Haarlem, Patronaat
Fri, May 13: Brussels, Botanique
Sat, May 14: Diksmuide (B), 4AD
Mon, May 16: Hamburg, Fabrik
Tue, May 17: Malmö (S), Inkonst
Wed, May 18: Stockholm, Strand
Thu, May 19: Oslo, John Dee
Fri, May 20: Trondheim (N), Bleast
Sat, May 21: Gothenborg (S), Brew House
Sun, May 22: Helsinki, Tavastia
Mon, May 23: Frankfurt, Mousonturm (Studio)
Tue, May 24: Bern, Dampfzentrale
Wed, May 25: München, Feierwerk
Thu, May 26: Berlin, Quasimodo
Fri, May 27:Barcelona, Primavera Festival More >

View All News

©2013 Morphius Records Inc.

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment